Home

Registration

Field Directions

Schedules

Board Members

Sponsors

Soccer Resources

Referees

Cancellations:   see schedule page


MAYSL Board Members            

Board Position

Member

E-mail Address

President

Maria Brown

ManchesterAngels@aol.com

Vice-President

Jay O’Halloran

Jay.Ohalloran@yahoo.com

Secretary

Julie Mulone

juliem534@gmail.com

Treasurer

John Oneil

jmoneil@manchesternh.gov

Registrar

Kevin Brown

kevin@aquaparadisepools.com

Equipment Manager

Joel Burtram

jburtram@msn.com

Sponsor/Fundraising

Lynn Fitzpatrick

lynnfitz3@comcast.net

Referee Manager

Vacant

 

U-19 Division Manager

Patty  Zorawowicz

zorawowicz@yahoo.com

U-14 Division Manager

Lynn Fitzpatrick  

lynnfitz3@comcast.net

U-12 Division Manager

Rich Welch

Richw65@live.com

U-10 Division Manager

Dan Howe

dhowe8@yahoo.com

U-8 Division Manager

Heidi Connors

thedogfam@comcast.net

U-6 Division Manager

Kathy Burtram

kmburtram@gmail.com

Field Maintenance

Nick Pappas

Papee2920@gmail.com

Media Relations/ WEB Maintenance

Cliff Sucher

cliffntina@hotmail.com

 

 


Manchester Angels Youth Soccer League   P.O. Box 4673  Manchester, New Hampshire 03108

Your feedback is very important to us. Click here to send us your comments and suggestions.

site credits